20161030_220323.jpgWell, Monday is going to be Halloween. I decided to reuse my old costume from last year, which is a hoodie from the video game Assassin’s Creed with a blue shirt and jeans to keep the blue color similar to how the character actually dresses in the video game. I did not go and decorate my outfit to make it very similar because my supplies are limited, but I feel quite good about how it looks as it is. I am also going to add in the new hidden blade that I got just a few weeks ago. I am quite satisfied by how it turned out and am glad that I got permission from supervision to wear the gauntlet for my hidden blade to school as long as I detach the blade mechanism from it

Leave a Reply

