birthday-messages I gotta thank the people that wished me a happy birthday today, October 30. It feels nice at least seeing the words pop up on Facebook whether it is on my page or by direct messages. To celebrate, I had a small private celebration at home with my parents by feasting with a barbecue meal in the backyard cooking large steaks and having some Korean barbecue as well. We then went out together to a small family reunion with some relatives to socialize and have some fun. As for gifts, I did not ask for very much this year. I only asked for money and got a satisfying $200 in total from my parents and relatives. Looking back since my last birthday, time has just moved really fast. I don’t know why, but ever since my last birthday, all of the moments of homework, holidays, vacations, etc. have gone by so fast that it’s hard for me to believe that it has already been a whole year. I hope that this year till my next birthday, I can make more memories and have more times where I can smile and have fun.

Leave a Reply

